Skip to Page Content

Board of Directors

     

     
    President
    Victor Madubuko, SPHR, GPHR, SHRM-SCP
    Career Nation
    50 Main Street. Suite 1000
    White Plains, NY 10606
    victorm@careernation.com
    646-435-0075
    Past-President
    Elizabeth Rossi, PHR
    Director
    The Osborn
    101 Theall Road
    Rye, NY 10580
    erossi@theosborn.org
    914-925-8222
    Secretary
    Debbie Callaghan, MS, PHR, SHRM-CP
    Vice President, HR Manager
    Tompkins Mahopac Bank
    1441 Rt 22
    Brewster, NY 10509
    dcallaghan@tompkinsfinancial.com
    845-278-1079
    Grant Schneider Treasurer
    Grant Schneider, CBC, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
    President /CEO/COO
    Performance Development Strategies, LLC
    10 Anthony Court
    Armonk, NY 10504
    grant@pdstrategies.com
    914-953-4458
    Programs Co Chair
    Sue Kelley
    Programs Co Chair
    Karen Hertz
    Edit photo Hospitality Co-Chair
    Michael Lombardi
    Human Edge
    mlombardi@humanedge.com
    914-940-2666
    Hospitality Co-Chair
    Sue Zankel
    Pace University
    861 Bedford Road
    Pleasantville, NY 10670
    914-773-3415

    Legislative Co-Chair
    Sara Kula
    DelBello Donnellan Weingarten Wise & Wiederkehr
    One North Lexington Avenue
    White Plains, New York 10601
    sdk@ddw-law.com
    914-607-3223

     

    Legislative
     
    Legislative
     
    Diversity & Inclusion Co-Chair
    Jacqueline M. Buford, SHRM-CP, PHR
    Manager, Organizational Development & Learning
    Westchester Medical Center Health Network
    100 Woods Road
    Valhalla, NY 10595
    914-493-2084
    Jacqueline.Buford@wmchealth.org
     
    Diversity & Inclusion Co-Chair
    Michele Green
    Michele.Green@nysed.gov
     

    Chair of College Relations 
    Melissa Strauss, PHR
    Senior HR Generalist
    PKF O'Connor Davies
    500 Mamaroneck Ave. Suite 301
    Harrison, NY 10528
    mstrauss@pkfod.com
    (914) 341-7003

       
    Workforce Readiness Co-Chair
    Salli Figler, SPHR, SHRM-SPC
    Communications/Website
    Allison Madison
    President
    Madison Approach Staffing
    45 Knollwood Rd
    Elmsford, NY 10523
    amadison@madisonapproach.com
    914-428-4800
    Marianne Aponte

    Foundation

    Marianne Aponte
    Director, Human Resources 

    OrthoNet LLC
    311 Mamaroneck Avenue

    White Plains, NY  10605
    www.orthonet-online.com

    maponte@orthonet-online.com

    Workforce Readiness Chair
    Iris Rodriguez SPHR
    Manager
    Competitive Shared Services
    ivrodriguez130@gmail.com
    914-424-6821

    Young Professionals
    Kelly Castro, MSHRM, SHRM-CP, PHR
    kcastro@applemetro.com
    HR Manager
    Apple-Metro, Inc.
    550 Mamaroneck Avenue
    Harrison, NY 10528 
    914-777-2331

    Social Media Chair
    Valerie Swatz
    vswatz@madisonapproach.com
    Director of Development and Staffing 
    Madison Approach Staffing Inc.
    45 Knollwood Rd
    Elmsford, NY 10523 
    914-428-4800

    Job Bank/Networking
    Anne Shaw
    annewlshaw@gmail.com
    HR Generalist 

     

     

     

    Membership Co-Chair
    Rich Greenwald
    rg@concordepersonnel.com
    President /CEO/COO
    Concorde Staffing Group
    4 West Red Oak Lane
    White Plains,NY 10604 
    914-428-0700
    Membership Co-Chair
    Jack Malley
    jmalley@ssbjlaw.com
    Partner
    Spolzino, Smith, Buss & Jacobs, LLP
    81 Main St., Suite 306
    White Plains, NY 10601
    914-476-0600