Skip to Page Content

Board of Directors

     

     
    President
    Victor Madubuko, SPHR, GPHR, SHRM-SCP
    Career Nation
    50 Main Street. Suite 1000
    White Plains, NY 10606
    victorm@careernation.com
    646-435-0075

    President-Elect

    Jeffrey Kimmel

    Partner, Labor and Employment

    jeffrey.kimmel@akerman.com

    Secretary

    Sharissa Ryan SHRM-CP

    Patriot Bank, N.A.

    Human Resource & Compliance Officer

    sharissa.ryan@gmail.com
    Grant Schneider Treasurer
    Grant Schneider, CBC, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
    President /CEO/COO
    Performance Development Strategies, LLC
    10 Anthony Court
    Armonk, NY 10504
    grant@pdstrategies.com
    914-953-4458

    Programs Chair

    Prudence Pitter SPHR, GPHR

    prudencepitter@gmail.com

    Membership Chair
    Jack Malley
    jmalley@ssbjlaw.com
    Partner
    Spolzino, Smith, Buss & Jacobs, LLP
    81 Main St., Suite 306
    White Plains, NY 10601
    914-476-0600
       Foundation Chair
    Sue Zankel
    Pace University
    861 Bedford Road
    Pleasantville, NY 10670
    914-773-3415

    Accomodations Chair

    Michael Lombardi

    mike.lombardi10@gmail.com

    Legislative Chair

    Tracey Levy

    Levy Employment Law, LLC

    tlevy@levyemploymentlaw.com

    914-338-8023

    Diversity & Inclusion Chair

    Michele Green

    District Coordinator for Workforce Development & Business Relations

    ACCES-VR

    Michele.Green@nysed.gov

    Chair of College Relations 
    Melissa Strauss, PHR, SHRM-SCP
    HR Manager
    PKF O'Connor Davies
    500 Mamaroneck Ave. Suite 301
    Harrison, NY 10528
    mstrauss@pkfod.com
    (914) 341-7003

       

    Workforce Readiness Chair

    Teresa Bucello, CEBS

    Principal

    Mercer

    Communications/Website

    Norma Christian, SHRM-SCP

    nchristian.1230@gmail.com

    845-825-2060

    Young Professionals Chair

    Meghan Tooley, SHRM-CP

    Physician Recruiting Coordinator

    CareMount Health Solutions

    mtooley@caremount.com

    Marketing Chair

    Ashley Bendell       

    District Manager | Major Accounts

    ADP

    Ashley.Bendell@ADP.com

    Job Bank/Networking Chair

    Stacy Larson         

    The College of Westchester
    Dean of Faculty and Curriculum

    slarson@cw.edu

    Phone: 914-831-0368

    Sponsorship Chair
     
    Lawrence W. Bahr, CFP®, CRPS®


    Vice President

    Corporate Retirement Director, Financial Advisor

    Lawrence.Bahr@morganstanley.com

    Certification Chair


    Jodi-Ann Lyons SHRM-CP

    ConEdison Clean Energy Businesses

    Human Resources Generalist 

    lyons.jac@gmail.com